In this article, we will cover the differences between the "Finish" and "Leave" Live Classroom options.

When you are finished with your Live Classroom and you click on the "Exit" button, you will be given two options.

If you wish to allow your students to come back and revisit the Workspaces in the Live Classroom, make sure to choose "Leave" which will leave the Live Classroom open.

In cases like timed assignments or assessments, it may be better to "Finish" your class so that students will not have access to their workspace after the allotted time. Do not worry, however, as you can open the Live Classroom back up anytime which will allow users to go back into the Live Classroom and have access to their workspace.

Did this answer your question?